Latest Products http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in Latest Products 17-06-15 en-us http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in Bandhani Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/bandhani-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Surat(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Bhagalpuri Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/bhagalpuri-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a team of competent workers to make sure accurate quality control of products is done in order to ensure purchaser's quality demands are met. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Printed Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/printed-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. The company laid its foundation stone in Surat(India) and caters to the market with its wide range. Art Silk Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/art-silk-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious firm, we conduct strict quality checks for ensuring the product quality. Backed by an extensive supply network, our organization is grouped among preeminent Suppliers of Art Silk Sarees. Cotton Polyester Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/cotton-polyester-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-established organization based in Surat(India) and in proximity to valuable resources. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Border Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/border-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off. Designer Lehenga Choli http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/designer-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Surat(India), the company is known for providing only quality products at reasonable prices. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Salwar Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/salwar-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to get to approach us for placing orders and stay assured for timely and safe deliveries! We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Ladies Salwar Suit supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Palazzo Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/palazzo-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. We are a quality-driven firm and actively engaged in making available high quality range of products that is designed and developed using the premium raw material. Front Cut Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/front-cut-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us! We are supported by a team of proficient personnel who aid us completely and lay special emphasis on the packaging of the products so as to avoid any damage during transit. Printed One Piece Dress http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/printed-one-piece-dress.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As our payment methods are practical and convenient, we are highly recommended by the clients. We provide option to pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. We have sectioned our infrastructure into diverse units comprising packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our offering so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Cotton Kurtis http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Ladies Cotton Kurti at rock-bottom prices from us. We are a reckoned name in the town As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Embroidered Kurtis http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/embroidered-kurtis.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have an association with respected vendors from whom we source the raw inputs at very affordable charges. Additionally, the inputs are stringently checked before procurement. Fret not! We are flexible enough in delivering the products safely and this is done using the exceptional packaging material. We keep in mind the packaging guidelines to make sure that the products are safe from external destructive factors. Printed Kurtis http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The material that is used for the production complies with high quality standards and quality-proved by the experts. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. Printed Unstitched Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/printed-unstitched-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is involved in supplying an eclectic array of products out of which is Printed Unstitched Suit. As we know the value of quality raw materials, we source them only from dependable vendors. By applying such inputs, we make sure that our finished goods remain flawless. Embroidered Unstitched Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/embroidered-unstitched-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Ladies Tunics http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-tunics.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Embroidered Sarees http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/embroidered-sarees.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can stay rest assured with us for their orders as we ensure zero damage to the products that we deliver. For this, we store the entire lot in a spacious warehouse till the final dispatch. We are a noteworthy name when it comes to Embroidered Sarees that is the perfect outcome of premium material and advanced processing techniques. Cotton Lycra Leggings http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/cotton-lycra-leggings.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging commences under the strict supervision of experts and other team members; they ensure that the products are packed sternly to circumvent loss during transit. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. Fancy Blouses http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/fancy-blouses.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). In order to deliver a flawless lot of products, we keep it in safe and secure place. We have developed all the in-house storage unit wherein we keep it to prevent from damaging factors. Ladies Jeggings http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-jeggings.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. We keep in consideration that the inputs (raw material) used are of incredible quality and meet the set industrial norms. Thus, the final products are as per the globally accepted quality standards. Ladies Night Suits http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-night-suits.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Advanced shipping services, well-planned and organized facilities; we are flexible in presenting the product range with utmost safety. Ladies One Piece Nighty http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-one-piece-nighty.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. We make sure that the packing of our products is done using quality materials and advanced machines. Our packaging experts handle the entire task of packaging keeping in mind the requirements of the clients. Ladies Palazzo Pants http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-palazzo-pants.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Customers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we can assure timely & safe delivery of the same. Ladies Shirts http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-shirts.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Driven by the passion to provide nothing but the best, we have risen as trusted suppliers of Ladies Shirts in the market. We are based in Surat(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. Ladies Shorts http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-shorts.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay confident for the delivery schedules with us as we are recognized for making on-time deliveries. A famed name, the company is entrusted with a task of making available high quality lot of Ladies Shorts. Ladies Tops http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/ladies-tops.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Long Skirts http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/long-skirts.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Surat(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Short Skirts http://www.ajayabfashion.co.in/short-skirts.htm Wed, 22 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known Suppliers of Short Skirts; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms.